Home Resources Events

Webinar: ISO 22000 Transition

24 August 2021
ISO 22000 was reissued in 2018 with an original deadline to transition by June 2021. Register for this webinar for information on the changes of the standard and some useful tips for transition.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Tuesday 24th August 2021
Time: 2:00pm BST / 9am EST / 6:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

Due to Covid-19 the above deadline was extended until 31st December 2021 and it's clear that many certified organisations have taken this opportunity to transition later in in the year.

In this webinar, Maria Constable, Food Certification Manager will discuss:

  • The main changes of the Standard

  • How the standard aligns with Annex SL

  • A transition checklist tool to help organisations prepare for their transition audit

  • The main differences between the 2005 and 2018 versions of the Standard that certified organisations across the industry seem to be finding most difficult to interpret and manage

Having audited our clients in many different food chain categories to the new Standard; we are happy to share our experience and answer questions about the Standard.

There will be a Q&A session at the end for you to ask any questions.

Can't make it this time? Don't worry, register your place above and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials that are utilised throughout the session.