Home Resources Events & Webinars

Social responsibility matters: An essential overview of ISO 26000

03 June 2024
The topic of sustainability is on the rise, with ISO 26000 (Social Responsibility) being a fantastic way to support your organisation.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Monday 3rd June 2024
Time: 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

ISO 26000 is one of the leading global standards helping organisations reach their ESG goals – not to mention improve the lives of their people.



What will the webinar cover?

  • An outline of the ISO 26000 (Social Responsibility) standard

  • How ISO 26000 can benefit your organisation

  • Ways NQA can support you to achieve ISO 26000

  • PLUS: an interactive Q&A session


Who is the webinar for?

  • UK organisations / non-UK organisations (ISO 26000 is a global standard)

  • Existing / potential NQA clients considering ISO 26000

  • Existing NQA clients looking to improve their ISO 26000 management system

  • Organisations at any stage of their sustainability journey


Which NQA expert will deliver the webinar?

  • Richard Walsh (Principal Assessor for Energy and Environment)

For organisations passionate about the environment and people, this is the webinar for you.


If you’re unable to attend… maybe next time! Register your place above, and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials used during the session.