Home Resources Events & Webinars

ISO 27001: Supply Chain - Are You the Weakest Link?

17 February 2023
Join us for a webinar with James Keenan, NQA's Information Security and Data Privacy Assurance Manager and David Nutbrown, NQA's Information Security Principal Assessor, who will discuss around supply chain requirements in ISO 27001:2022.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Friday 17th February 2023
Time: 11am GMT / 7am EST / 4:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

This webinar will cover the areas in ISO 27001 that reference or infer the supply chain, and how as an organisation, you can make sure you are doing everything you can to ensure your organisation is not the weakest link.

There will be an opportunity to ask any questions on this topic during the webinar.

Can't make it this time? Don't worry, register your place above and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials that are utilised throughout the session.