Home Resources Events & Webinars

Webinar: How to Prepare for Your Audit & What to Expect

28 January 2022
Register your place on this free webinar delivered by NQA expert Tim Pinnell and Helen Barge from Risk Evolves Ltd, delivering advice for organisations about to have their management system audited.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Friday 28th January 2022
Time: 2pm GMT / 10am EST / 7:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

Join us and our special guest speaker, Helen Barge, one of our trusted APP partners from Risk Evolves Ltd.

For some organisations, undergoing an ISO management system audit for the first time can be a daunting experience. Having invested a lot of time and effort in preparing for the audit, we understand that it would benefit you to know how the auditor is going to conduct the audit and what they’ll want to see.

This webinar will demonstrate:

  • How a management system audit will be conducted

  • What the auditor can and cannot do

  • What is the typical and acceptable evidence to be presented to an auditor

  • Examples of typical non-conformities and pitfalls to avoid

  • The techniques for conducting a remote audit

  • How to prepare for an audit

  • How to manage your auditor

There will be a Q&A session at the end for you to ask any questions.



Can't make it this time? Don't worry, register your place above and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials that are utilised throughout the session.