Home Resources Events

Webinar: HACCP & GMP for Transport & Storage Organisations

30 July 2021
Join us for this free webinar where your host, Maria Constable, NQA's Food Certification Manager, will talk about how HACCP & GMP can be applied to organisations that specifically provide transport & storage solutions for 'Food and Feed' products.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Friday 30th July 2021
Time: 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

Over the past few years there has been increased pressure for the entire food chain to hold certification which ensures that food safety requirements are being met.

Organisations who provide transport and storage solutions to the food industry play a major part in guaranteeing that food products meet their destination whilst maintaining strict food safety requirements.

Achieving HACCP & GMP certification can help businesses drive continual improvement whilst meeting customer and industry requirements.

What will we cover?

  • Interpretation of HACCP requirements for non-processing sites

  • HACCP requirements as per Codex Alimentarius

  • GMP for Transport & Storage

  • The benefits of having HACCP / GMP certification to meet customer requirements



Can't make it this time? Don't worry, register your place above and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials that are utilised throughout the session.