Home Resources Events

Webinar: ISO 9001:2015 – Principles of Risk

18 December 2020
Join us for a free presentation/webinar designed to dig deeper into the principles of risk within ISO 9001.

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: 18th December 2020
Time: 2pm GMT / 6:30pm IST / 8:00am EST

Your presenter will be Martin Graham – Quality Management Auditor with NQA. Martin will explain:
  • What risk is?
  • The principles of risk based thinking
  • Risk based thinking as part of the process approach
  • Why use, and the benefits of, risk based thinking
  • Risk clauses within ISO and the PDCA model 

During the webinar questions can be posted which we will endeavour to answer throughout and during a live Q&A at the end.