Home Resources Events & Webinars

No more empty claims: Carbon neutrality with PAS 2060

18 April 2024
Confused by sustainability jargon? Worried about empty environmental claims? Join our free webinar on PAS 2060 (Carbon Neutrality).

To register for this event for FREE click here

Date: Thursday 18th April 2024
Time: 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6:30pm IST
Duration: 45 mins + Q&A

PAS 2060 is the go-to verification for carbon neutrality. It helps organisations strengthen relationships with customers, all while contributing to the long-term stability of Earth.



What will the webinar cover?

  • A breakdown of PAS 2060 and carbon neutrality terminology

  • The value of PAS 2060 verification via a third party like NQA

  • Ways NQA can support your carbon neutrality ambitions

  • PLUS: an interactive Q&A session


Who is the webinar for?

  • UK organisations / non-UK organisations (PAS 2060 is a global standard)

  • Existing / potential NQA clients considering PAS 2060

  • Organisations at any stage of their sustainability journey


Which NQA expert will deliver the webinar?

  • Richard Walsh (Principal Assessor for Energy and Environment)

Take your carbon neutrality claims to new heights, backed by official PAS 2060 verification.


If you’re unable to attend… maybe next time! Register your place above, and you will receive a recording of the webinar, a copy of the slides and access to any materials used during the session.